Skip to content
October 29, 2010 / patrioticduo

The beginning

Have you noticed how messy the climate change debate has become? How can you possibly know who is telling the truth?

Is it possible for an average citizen of average intelligence to determine if we should be making changes to our way life in order to save ourselves from impending doom? Or is global warming the biggest scam ever perpetrated on the populace?

Here I hope to add my tiny little input into the debate. I have no credentials. I have no climate science experience. I am not funded by anyone except my own hard work.
Let’s see where this goes from here…

Leave a Reply

